Topic: Order regarding non alcoholic bear   (No-100469)

Q Can we consume fruit beer that does not contain Alchohal

aIt should be clear that drinking all kinds of intoxicants is haram whether it is made of fruit or something else. Therefore if fruit beer causes intoxication then it is prohibited and if it does not there is a possibility of consuming it

Allah knows best
Darulifta Al Ikhlas, Karachi
Print Full Screen Views: 245

Find here answers of your daily concerns or questions about daily life according to Islam and Sharia. This category covers your asking about the category of Halaal & Haram In Eatables

Copyright © AlIkhalsonline 2021. All right reserved.

Managed by: Hamariweb.com / Islamuna.com