Topic: Bone Marrow of animal that is alive   (No-100615)

Q Respected Mufti, What is opinion regarding extracting bone marrow from the leg of a cow that is alive and make Jelly from it? Kindly provide detailed answer

aIt should be clear that bone marrow extracted from a living cow and the jelly made from it falls in the category of dead animal, therefore it is a sin to use bone marrow of living animal in edibles and it is haram to eat such items

Allah knows best
Darulifta Al Ikhlas, Karachi
Print Full Screen Views: 232

Find here answers of your daily concerns or questions about daily life according to Islam and Sharia. This category covers your asking about the category of Halaal & Haram In Eatables

Copyright © AlIkhalsonline 2021. All right reserved.

Managed by: Hamariweb.com / Islamuna.com