Topic: Order regarding eating testicles   (No-100726)

Q These days some food items are available in market that contain testicles of goat as an ingredient. Is it permissible to eat these? Furthermore, which body parts of goat, cow and bull are not permitted to eat? Kindly guide in light of Quran and Hadees

aIt should be clear that eating 7 organs of Halal Animal is makrooh-e-tehrimi. Flowing blood, parts of female and male for excreting urine, part for excretion stool, testicles, prostate, blood clot, gall bladder. Therefore, it is not permissible to make food items using testicles

Allah knows best
Darulifta Al Ikhlas, Karachi
Print Full Screen Views: 301

Find here answers of your daily concerns or questions about daily life according to Islam and Sharia. This category covers your asking about the category of Halaal & Haram In Eatables

Copyright © AlIkhalsonline 2021. All right reserved.

Managed by: Hamariweb.com / Islamuna.com